Empires of the Weak: The Real Story of European Expansion and the Creation of the New World Order

How the rise of the West was a temporary exception to the predominant world order What accounts for the rise of the state, the creation of the first global system, and the dominance of the West? The conventional answer asserts that superior technology, tactics, and institutions forged by Darwinian military… Continue reading

The Illuminati Tarot: Keys of Secret Societies

The Illuminati reflects several organizations commonly known as secret societies. Explore via this lavishly illustrated 78-card Tarot deck and unique, comprehensive guidebook the complex tapestry of five historically significant secret societies and the universal thread that weaves itself through all of them: the Tarot. The Priory of Sion (Majors), the… Continue reading

The Complete Guide to Neuro-Linguistic Programming in 2019: How to Use NLP to Overcome Your Fears and Master Psychology, Emotional Intelligence, Stress Management and Ethical Manipulation

Are you tired of being stuck in the same negative habits but don’t know how to change? If you answered “Yes”, neuro-linguistic programming may be just what you need to create drastic positive change in your life. This inspirational audiobook gives you the tools to change your life, overcoming the… Continue reading

Cats Are Capable of Mind Control: And 1,000+ UberFacts You Never Knew You Needed to Know

From the creator of the popular Twitter sensation UberFacts comes this fun compilation quiz book, packed with entertaining infographics and surprising factoids, for fans of Schott’s Miscellany, What If? and Ripley’s Believe It or Not. Providing “the most unimportant things you’ll never need to know”—fun and surprising facts, statistics, and… Continue reading