Hitler on Ice

Pure vanilla goodness

Here at LoS we’ve already linked to an article about Hitler’s popularity in India (Mein Kampf Vindaloo), the use of Hitler and/or Nazi-related imagery in Indian films, TV shows and businesses (Hitler Branding) — where the idea seems harmless, even amusing.  We’ve even contrasted this against instances where Hitler has made an (presumably) accidental appearance in Western

TIME Secret Societies: Inside History’s Most Mysterious Organizations

TIME Secret Societies: Inside History's Most Mysterious Organizations

In illuminating detail, the editors of “Time” illustrate the history and background of the most secretive and obscure organizations – cultural, political, occult, criminal, and social – ranging from the Sons of Liberty in the American colonies to the Bolshevik cells of czarist Russia and such otherworldly cults as Heaven’s Gate. The book will help simplify the vague and obscure details in a new way through images, artefacts, and illustrations. Readers who enjoyed “The Da Vinci Code” and “The Lost Symbol” want to know, are Dan Brown’s novels rooted in reality or are they primarily fiction? Books on this subject have been flying off the shelves to help readers demystify the secrets and legends of these organizations. In “Time’s” book “Secret Societies”, the editors will train a spotlight on the underground groups of Brown’s novels and many more, separating fact from fiction and rumour from reality, revealing the most fascinating and influential secret organizations in history.

List price: $24.95

Buy from amazon.com

Diversity and Development: Critical Contexts that Shape Our Lives and Relationships

Diversity and Development: Critical Contexts that Shape Our Lives and Relationships

Master the basics of human growth and development with DIVERSITY AND DEVELOPMENT! Providing a brief overview of developmental theories, this counseling text discusses topics such as women and men’s development, identity development, gay and lesbian issues, sexuality, trauma and abuse, chronic illness, gifted and talented individuals, grief and loss, family development, and addiction and resilience. Case scenarios link theory to practice to give you the opportunity to contextualize material from both traditional and relational models of development.

List price: $160.95

Buy from amazon.com

The New VC Forums are Online!

The post The New VC Forums are Online! appeared first on The Vigilant Citizen.

After receiving countless requests for the addition of a community feature on this site – where VCs can share and discuss with each others – I experimented with a few options. The conclusion was clear : A fully-featured discussion forum is the option that would best serve and showcase the amazing VC community. It is […]

The Bilderberg Group: Facts & Fiction

The Bilderberg Group: Facts & Fiction

Every Spring since 1954, a group of approximately one hundred of the world’s most powerful businessmen, politicians, media moguls, and international royalty meet in secret for several days to discuss the course of the world. Called the Bilderberg Group after the Bilderberg Hotel in Oosterbeck, Holland where their first meeting was held, this off the record annual gathering is said to be where the globalist puppet masters plot and scheme.

Does this group of power elite develop new political, economic, and cultural policies that are then covertly implemented by their underlings? Do they choose who our world leaders will be, including the next president of the United States? Is the Bilderberg Group a shadow government? Are they the Illuminati? Why has the mainstream media had a complete blackout regarding their meetings for decades? Who attends? And who pays for it?

Is this “just another conference?” Or, are the “conspiracy theorists” right? What is the evidence? How were they first discovered? What are they doing? And should the public be concerned? Secret society expert Mark Dice will show you the hidden history, financial records, and some of the insider leaks showing how this small group’s consensus has staggering effects on the political landscape of the world, global economies, wars, and more, as he uncovers The Bilderberg Group: Facts & Fiction.

List price: $6.99

Buy from amazon.com

Cia: Manual for PSYCHOLOGICAL OPERATIONS IN GUERRILLA WARFARE

Cia: Manual for PSYCHOLOGICAL OPERATIONS IN GUERRILLA WARFARE

Guerrilla warfare is essentially a political war. Therefore, its area of operations exceeds the territorial limits of conventional warfare, to penetrate the political entity itself: the “political animal” that Aristotle defined. In effect, the human being should be considered the priority objective in a political war. And conceived as the military target of guerrilla war, the human being has his most critical point in his mind. Once his mind has been reached, the “political animal” has been defeated, without necessarily receiving bullets. Guerrilla warfare is born and grows in the political environment; in the constant combat to dominate that area of political mentality that is inherent to all human beings and which collectively constitutes the “environment” in which guerrilla warfare moves, and which is where precisely its victory or failure is defined. This conception of guerrilla warfare as political war turns Psychological Operations into the decisive factor of the results. The target, then, is the minds of the population, all the population: our troops, the enemy troops and the civilian population. This book is a manual for the training of guerrillas in psychological operations, and its application to the concrete case of the Christian and democratic crusade being waged in Nicaragua by the Freedom Commandos. Note: In this text the editor has replaced the phrase Sandinista with “Government” as this manual should be a guide to fight and conquer any oppressive government.

List price: $5.95

Buy from amazon.com

US Intelligence : Bin Laden Read About ‘Illuminati Conspiracy Theories’ and MKULTRA

The post US Intelligence : Bin Laden Read About ‘Illuminati Conspiracy Theories’ and MKULTRA appeared first on The Vigilant Citizen.

The National Intelligence recently released a list of books that were (apparently) retrieved from Bin Laden’s compound in Pakistan. He apparently enjoyed reading about the Illuminati, occultism, MKULTRA and even 9/11 conspiracy theories. Is mass media trying to associate the ‘truth movement’ with terrorism with a phony book list?  Four years after the triumphant announcement […]

NLP Workbook: A Practical Guide to Achieving the Results You Want

NLP Workbook: A Practical Guide to Achieving the Results You Want

Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) studies brilliance and quality-how outstanding individuals and organizations get their outstanding results.

Joseph O’Connor, a leading international NLP trainer and co-author of the bestselling Introducing NLP, offers a step-by-step guide to learning the NLP methods and techniques to help you become the person you want to be in the NLP Workbook.

The NLP Workbook is a complete guide to NLP that includes:

  • How to create and achieve outcomes
  • How to choose your emotional state and shift thinking
  • Meta modeling your own internal dialogue
  • All of the basic NLP techniques and training exercises
  • An Action Plan with exercises and suggestions for skill-building

O’Connor discusses a range of topics from rapport and trust, and how to visualize, to negotiation skills, mental rehearsal and coaching.

NLP Workbook is a book for everyone and anyone interested in NLP. The neophyte will find definitions, examples, and a step-by-step entry into learning how to use NLP, and trainers will discover many new ideas for NLP training.

List price: $24.95

Buy from amazon.com

Illuminati in the Music Industry

Illuminati in the Music Industry

Famous pop stars and rappers from Jay-Z and Rick Ross to Rihanna and Christina Aguilera are believed by many to be a part of the infamous Illuminati secret society. These stars allegedly use Illuminati and satanic symbolism in their music videos and on their clothes that goes unnoticed by those not “in the know.”

Since these stars appear in our livings rooms on family friendly mainstream shows like Good Morning America, Ellen, and dozens of others—and are loved by virtually all the kids—they couldn’t possibly have anything to do with the infamous Illuminati or anything “satanic,” could they? Some famous musicians have even publicly denounced the Illuminati in interviews or songs.

Illuminati in the Music Industry takes a close look at some of today’s hottest stars and decodes the secret symbols, song lyrics, and separates the facts from the fiction in this fascinating topic. You may never see your favorite musicians the same way ever again. Includes 50 photographs.

By the author of The Illuminati: Facts & Fiction

Discover why so many artists are promoting the Illuminati as the secret to success.

Why an aspiring rapper in Virginia shot his friend as an “Illuminati sacrifice” hoping it would help him become rich and famous.

How and why the founder of BET Black Entertainment Television became the first African American billionaire.

Why popular female pop stars like Rihanna, Christina Aguilera, Kesha and others are promoting Satanism as cool, something that was once only seen in heavy metal and rock and roll bands.

Some musicians like Korn’s singer Jonathan Davis, rapper MC Hammer, Megadeth’s frontman Dave Mustaine and others, have all denounced the Illuminati and artists promoting them.

Les Claypool, singer of Primus, wrote a song about the Bohemian Grove.

Muse singer Matt Bellamy recants his belief that 9/11 was an inside job after getting a taste of mainstream success with his album, The Resistance.

Bono said he attended an Illuminati meeting with other celebrities. Was he joking or serious?

Why rap and hip hop is filled with Illuminati puppets and wannabes more than other genres of music.

Includes detailed profiles on dozens of artists who are suspected of being affiliated with the Illuminati and highlights the handful of musicians who have denounced the secret society and their puppets.

Learn about media effects, the power of celebrity, what the externalization of the hierarchy means and how you can break free from the mental enslavement of mainstream media and music.

-Artist Profiles Include-

Jay-Z
Kanye West
Lil Wayne
Drake
Rick Ross
Rihanna
Beyonce
Nicki Minaj
Lady Gaga
Tupac Shakur

Dwight York
J. Cole
The Game
Eminem
Suge Knight
Sean ‘Diddy’ Colmes
Kesha
Miley Cyrus
Justin Bieber
Madonna

Christina Aguilera
Katy Perry
Ciara
Justin Timberlake
Jay Electronica
Gunplay
Prodigy
Professor Griff
T-Pain
Lauren Hill

Ice Cube
Charly Boy
Tyler the Creator
Big Obi
Killer Mike
Talib Kwali
Jadakiss
Lupe Fiasco
General Gemineye
Immortal Technique

Paris
N.O.R.E.
Hopsin
Die Antwoord
MC Hammer
KRS-One
Bizzle
Siagon
A$AP Rocky
Angel Haze
Azealia Banks
And More!

List price: $14.95

Buy from amazon.com

The Secret Teachings of the Masonic Lodge

The Secret Teachings of the Masonic Lodge

Is Masonry nothing more than a harmless brotherhood, a club for men? Or is there more behind the camaraderie? This in-depth book probes the secret teachings and oaths, revealing how Masonry conflicts with the very foundations of Christianity.

List price: $14.99

Buy from amazon.com