Forbidden hypnotic secrets! – Incredible hypnotic confessions of the Rogue Hypnotist!

Forbidden hypnotic secrets! - Incredible hypnotic confessions of the Rogue Hypnotist!

Book 4 in the Confessions of a Rogue Hypnotist series is here! This is the book about what THEY definitely don’t want you to know: ‘Forbidden hypnotic secrets!’ You want to know it ALL don’t you! There is a magical allure in the very word ‘secret.’ This may well be THE definitive book on the hitherto mystery of waking hypnosis, authoritarian and indirect; what it is and how to create it at will! The Rogue Hypnotist is giving away more than ever before; and what’s more unlike everyone else he’s doing so for almost nothing! Never had so much been given away for so little! What fantastic enigmas will be unearthed? 1. Amazing methods of how to induce waking (eyes open) hypnosis in absolutely anyone: guaranteed! 2. The forbidden history of hypnosis: the ageless, timeless principles behind all successful hypnosis will be uncovered in rapid detail. 3. A treasure trove of hypnotic pain control secrets for children and adults with or without trance. 4. The Rogue Hypnotist’s advanced NLP and hypnosis tricks that annihilate 99.9% of all anxiety, phobias, self-esteem problems and more in just one session! 5. The siren like hypnotic power and principles of catchy songs revealed! 6. The modus operandi of how to seriously perfect your hypnotic stare. 7. The secret and devastating hypnotic power of psychopaths and how to spot them! 8. The secrets of how to zero in on the best hypnotic subjects: the somnambulists! 9. The idiot proof formula to instant inductions! 10. The secret schema of medical and dental waking hypnosis! 11. Expert level inductions and deepeners never before seen! 12. The true power of evil hypnosis and the voodoo curse! 13. The most guarded secrets of stage and street hypnosis unleashed: learn how to prime, idea seed, juice the imagination and more to get amazing results! 14. The sizzling secrets of emoto-nosis uncovered! 15. The saucy secrets of how hypnotists seduce women with sexual trance stripped bare! 16. The unknown principles for curing skin problems with hypnosis! 17. The secrets of ultra-entrancing environments that create instant waking hypnosis! 18. The mystery of how best-selling romance novels hypnotise women explained! 19. The secrets of the apposition of opposites principle demystified! 20. The subconscious code of hypnotic symbology! 21. The secrets of goal achievement deciphered! 22. The key to communicating with your own subconscious! 23. The privileged processes of cults, brainwashing and so much more! The ‘classified’ techniques of many aspects of hypnosis will be laid bare! No other book on hypnosis has so comprehensively given away such a breath of knowledge, with so many rare scripts on highly effective hypnosis and NLP. Your hypnotic skills and communication abilities will sky-rocket!

List price: $19.49

Buy from amazon.com

Mind Control 101 – How To Influence The Thoughts And Actions Of Others Without Them Knowing Or Caring

Mind Control 101 - How To Influence The Thoughts And Actions Of Others Without Them Knowing Or Caring

Why would someone write a book on Mind Control? Because as much as we try to elevate ourselves above being human animals we are, in fact, animals. We are subject to the wants and desires of any being with a genome and vertebrae. To rise above that is an admirable and a task we should take on as a worthy spiritual endeavor. But to deny that we are, truly, animals is to lie to ourselves. We must deal with people who may not be so enlightened advanced as we are. They may desire what we have and be secretly filled with envy and contempt. The worst event is to have these suspicions fulfilled and then be pulled down into the politics of man. Do we deny that it’s happening and hope others will be touched by our honesty and good will enough to change? Or do we drop our highest spiritual ideals and play their game? I would like to suggest a radically different strategy. Take the game of manipulation and Mind Control and make it a part of your spirituality.

List price: $19.95

Buy from amazon.com

Hitler on Ice

Pure vanilla goodness

Here at LoS we’ve already linked to an article about Hitler’s popularity in India (Mein Kampf Vindaloo), the use of Hitler and/or Nazi-related imagery in Indian films, TV shows and businesses (Hitler Branding) — where the idea seems harmless, even amusing.  We’ve even contrasted this against instances where Hitler has made an (presumably) accidental appearance in Western

TIME Secret Societies: Inside History’s Most Mysterious Organizations

TIME Secret Societies: Inside History's Most Mysterious Organizations

In illuminating detail, the editors of “Time” illustrate the history and background of the most secretive and obscure organizations – cultural, political, occult, criminal, and social – ranging from the Sons of Liberty in the American colonies to the Bolshevik cells of czarist Russia and such otherworldly cults as Heaven’s Gate. The book will help simplify the vague and obscure details in a new way through images, artefacts, and illustrations. Readers who enjoyed “The Da Vinci Code” and “The Lost Symbol” want to know, are Dan Brown’s novels rooted in reality or are they primarily fiction? Books on this subject have been flying off the shelves to help readers demystify the secrets and legends of these organizations. In “Time’s” book “Secret Societies”, the editors will train a spotlight on the underground groups of Brown’s novels and many more, separating fact from fiction and rumour from reality, revealing the most fascinating and influential secret organizations in history.

List price: $24.95

Buy from amazon.com

Diversity and Development: Critical Contexts that Shape Our Lives and Relationships

Diversity and Development: Critical Contexts that Shape Our Lives and Relationships

Master the basics of human growth and development with DIVERSITY AND DEVELOPMENT! Providing a brief overview of developmental theories, this counseling text discusses topics such as women and men’s development, identity development, gay and lesbian issues, sexuality, trauma and abuse, chronic illness, gifted and talented individuals, grief and loss, family development, and addiction and resilience. Case scenarios link theory to practice to give you the opportunity to contextualize material from both traditional and relational models of development.

List price: $160.95

Buy from amazon.com

The New VC Forums are Online!

The post The New VC Forums are Online! appeared first on The Vigilant Citizen.

After receiving countless requests for the addition of a community feature on this site – where VCs can share and discuss with each others – I experimented with a few options. The conclusion was clear : A fully-featured discussion forum is the option that would best serve and showcase the amazing VC community. It is […]

The Bilderberg Group: Facts & Fiction

The Bilderberg Group: Facts & Fiction

Every Spring since 1954, a group of approximately one hundred of the world’s most powerful businessmen, politicians, media moguls, and international royalty meet in secret for several days to discuss the course of the world. Called the Bilderberg Group after the Bilderberg Hotel in Oosterbeck, Holland where their first meeting was held, this off the record annual gathering is said to be where the globalist puppet masters plot and scheme.

Does this group of power elite develop new political, economic, and cultural policies that are then covertly implemented by their underlings? Do they choose who our world leaders will be, including the next president of the United States? Is the Bilderberg Group a shadow government? Are they the Illuminati? Why has the mainstream media had a complete blackout regarding their meetings for decades? Who attends? And who pays for it?

Is this “just another conference?” Or, are the “conspiracy theorists” right? What is the evidence? How were they first discovered? What are they doing? And should the public be concerned? Secret society expert Mark Dice will show you the hidden history, financial records, and some of the insider leaks showing how this small group’s consensus has staggering effects on the political landscape of the world, global economies, wars, and more, as he uncovers The Bilderberg Group: Facts & Fiction.

List price: $6.99

Buy from amazon.com

Cia: Manual for PSYCHOLOGICAL OPERATIONS IN GUERRILLA WARFARE

Cia: Manual for PSYCHOLOGICAL OPERATIONS IN GUERRILLA WARFARE

Guerrilla warfare is essentially a political war. Therefore, its area of operations exceeds the territorial limits of conventional warfare, to penetrate the political entity itself: the “political animal” that Aristotle defined. In effect, the human being should be considered the priority objective in a political war. And conceived as the military target of guerrilla war, the human being has his most critical point in his mind. Once his mind has been reached, the “political animal” has been defeated, without necessarily receiving bullets. Guerrilla warfare is born and grows in the political environment; in the constant combat to dominate that area of political mentality that is inherent to all human beings and which collectively constitutes the “environment” in which guerrilla warfare moves, and which is where precisely its victory or failure is defined. This conception of guerrilla warfare as political war turns Psychological Operations into the decisive factor of the results. The target, then, is the minds of the population, all the population: our troops, the enemy troops and the civilian population. This book is a manual for the training of guerrillas in psychological operations, and its application to the concrete case of the Christian and democratic crusade being waged in Nicaragua by the Freedom Commandos. Note: In this text the editor has replaced the phrase Sandinista with “Government” as this manual should be a guide to fight and conquer any oppressive government.

List price: $5.95

Buy from amazon.com

US Intelligence : Bin Laden Read About ‘Illuminati Conspiracy Theories’ and MKULTRA

The post US Intelligence : Bin Laden Read About ‘Illuminati Conspiracy Theories’ and MKULTRA appeared first on The Vigilant Citizen.

The National Intelligence recently released a list of books that were (apparently) retrieved from Bin Laden’s compound in Pakistan. He apparently enjoyed reading about the Illuminati, occultism, MKULTRA and even 9/11 conspiracy theories. Is mass media trying to associate the ‘truth movement’ with terrorism with a phony book list?  Four years after the triumphant announcement […]

NLP Workbook: A Practical Guide to Achieving the Results You Want

NLP Workbook: A Practical Guide to Achieving the Results You Want

Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) studies brilliance and quality-how outstanding individuals and organizations get their outstanding results.

Joseph O’Connor, a leading international NLP trainer and co-author of the bestselling Introducing NLP, offers a step-by-step guide to learning the NLP methods and techniques to help you become the person you want to be in the NLP Workbook.

The NLP Workbook is a complete guide to NLP that includes:

  • How to create and achieve outcomes
  • How to choose your emotional state and shift thinking
  • Meta modeling your own internal dialogue
  • All of the basic NLP techniques and training exercises
  • An Action Plan with exercises and suggestions for skill-building

O’Connor discusses a range of topics from rapport and trust, and how to visualize, to negotiation skills, mental rehearsal and coaching.

NLP Workbook is a book for everyone and anyone interested in NLP. The neophyte will find definitions, examples, and a step-by-step entry into learning how to use NLP, and trainers will discover many new ideas for NLP training.

List price: $24.95

Buy from amazon.com